Hannah Warren

President

oubac.president@gmail.com

Ian Ho

Vice President

Mixed Team Captain

League and Cuppers Rep

ian.ho@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Rob Sabovcik

Treasurer

robert.sabovcik@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Freya Lambert

Secretary

freya.lambert@univ.ox.ac.uk

James Lin

Men's 1st Team Captain

james.lin@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Mar Umbert Kimura

Women's 1st Team Captain

maria.umbertkimura@some.ox.ac.uk

Atithya Maheshwari

Men's 2nd Team Captain

atithya.maheshwari@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Eliza Chapple

Women's 2nd Team Captain

eliza.chapple@wadham.ox.ac.uk

David Guo

Men's 3rd Team Captain

zonghao.guo@stx.ox.ac.uk

Ashley Wong

Clubnight Rep

ashley.wong@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Rashadul Alam

Clubnight Rep

md.alam@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Max Harper

Clubnight Rep

max.harper@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Sophie, Lucien & James

Entz Reps

sophie.taylor2@worc.ox.ac.uk lucien.mulberg@spc.ox.ac.uk james.lin@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Samvida, Siam & Freya

Welfare Reps

samvida@well.ox.ac.uk siam.rahman@trinity.ox.ac.uk freya.lambert@univ.ox.ac.uk

Lucien Mulberg

Alumni Rep

lucien.mulberg@spc.ox.ac.uk

Matthew Cotton

IT Rep

oubac.it.rep@gmail.com