The Committee 2020-2021

Freya Lambert

President

freya.lambert@univ.ox.ac.uk

Tom Hadfield

Vice President

Alumni Rep

thomas.hadfield@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Alex Liu

Treasurer

alexander.liu@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Matt Brint

Secretary

matthew.brint@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Sam Wilson

Men's 1st Team Captain

samuel.wilson@spc.ox.ac.uk

Sophie Taylor

Women's 1st Team Captain

sophie.taylor2@worc.ox.ac.uk

Anuj Doshi

Men's 2nd team Captain

anuj.doshi@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Sampada Venkatesh

Women's 2nd Team Captain

sampada.venkatesh@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Yuhang Song

Men's 3rd Team Captain

yuhang.song@some.ox.ac.uk

Ian Ho

Mixed Team Captain

ian.ho@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Lucien Mulberg

IT Officer

lucien.mulberg@spc.ox.ac.uk

Becky Xia & Lucien Mulberg

Entz Reps

rebecca.xia@new.ox.ac.uk lucien.mulberg@spc.ox.ac.uk

Pippa Sinclair & Siam Rahman

Welfare reps

philippa.sinclair@wadham.ox.ac.uk siam.rahman@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Michael Platt

Clubnight Director

michael.platt@worc.ox.ac.uk

The Committee 2019-2020

Andrew Zhu

President

andrew.zhu@magd.ox.ac.uk

Anuj Doshi

Vice President

League and Cupper Secretary

anuj.doshi@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Tom Johnston

Treasurer

IT Officer

thomas.johnston@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Matt Brint

Secretary

matthew.brint@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Sam Wilson

Men's 1st Team Captain

samuel.wilson@spc.ox.ac.uk

Eugenia Yeo

Women's 1st Team Captain

eugenia.yeo@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Josh McColgan

Men's 2nd team Captain

joshua.mccolgan@seh.ox.ac.uk

Wendy Tsai

Women's 2nd Team Captain

chia-hsin.tsai@univ.ox.ac.uk

Hugo Carranza Singleton

Men's 3rd Team Captain

victor.carranzasingleton@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Pippa Sinclair

Mixed Team Captain

philippa.sinclair@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Sabrina Wang

Alumni Rep

yue.wang@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Michael Platt & Diarmid Xu

Clubnight Directors

michael.platt@jesus.ox.ac.uk diarmid2008@hotmail.com

The Committee 2018-2019

Michelle Luo

President

michelle.luo@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Tom Johnston

Vice President

Secretary

IT Officer

thomas.johnston@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Jack Hayward Cooke

Treasurer

jack.haywardcooke@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Andrew Zhu

Men's 1st Team Captain

andrew.zhu@magd.ox.ac.uk

Rachel Lu

Women's 1st Team Captain

rachel.lu@keble.ox.ac.uk

Tom Hadfield

Men's 2nd team Captain

thomas.hadfield@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Leasha John

Women's 2nd Team Captain

leasha.john@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Anuj Doshi

Men's 3rd Team Captain

anuj.doshi@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Adam Milner

Mixed Team Captain

adam.milner@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Jacob Nyrup

Alumni Rep

jacob.nyrup@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Anuj Doshi & Grace Beswick

Entz Reps

anuj.doshi@exeter.ox.ac.uk grace.beswick@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Ser Jay Tan

Clubnight Director

ser.tan@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Michael Platt

League and Cuppers Secretary

michael.platt@jesus.ox.ac.uk

The Committee 2017-2018

Jun-An Tan

President

jun-an.tan@some.ox.ac.uk

Alex Cloake

Vice President

Men's 1st Team Captain

alexander.cloake@magd.ox.ac.uk

Adam Milner

Treasurer

adam.milner@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Jack Hayward Cooke

Secretary

jack.haywardcooke@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Michelle Luo

Women's 1st Team Captain

michelle.luo@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Zehan Chen

Men's 2nd team Captain

zehan.chen@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Amy Shao

Women's 2nd Team Captain

amy.shao@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Tom Johnston

Men's 3rd Team Captain

IT Officer

thomas.johnston@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Polly Thisdell

Mixed Team Captain

polly.thisdell@wadh.ox.ac.uk

Lisa Pearson

Alumni Rep

lisa.pearson@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Jacob Nyrup, Tim Riley & Bertina Ho

Entz Reps

tim.riley@some.ox.ac.uk jacob.nyrup@nuffield.ox.ac.uk bertina.ho@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Michael Lin

Clubnight Director

michael.lin@some.ox.ac.uk

Scott Frazer

League and Cuppers Secretary

scott.frazer@some.ox.ac.uk

The Committee 2016-2017

Ben Mynors-Wallis

President

benjamin.mynors-wallis@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Ben Hartridge

Vice President

ben.hartridge@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Alan Cheung

Treasurer

alan.cheung@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Lisa Pearson

Secretary

lisa.pearson@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Jun-An Tan

Men's 1st Team Captain

jun-an.tan@some.ox.ac.uk

Melody Hoay

Women's 1st Team Captain

melody.hoay@seh.ox.ac.uk

Jack Hayward Cooke

Men's 2nd team Captain

jack.haywardcooke@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Christine Shi

Women's 2nd Team Captain

christine.shi@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Mike Yuan

Men's 3rd Team Captain

minshi.yuan@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Bertina Ho

Mixed Team Captain

bertina.ho@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Kunz Chow

Alumni Rep

kunz.chow@seh.ox.ac.uk

Polly Thisdell, Alex Cloake & Melody Hoay

Entz Reps

polly.thisdell@wadh.ox.ac.uk alexander.cloake@magd.ox.ac.uk

Michael Lin

Clubnight Director

michael.lin@some.ox.ac.uk

Branoc Richards

League and Cuppers Secretary

branoc.richards@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tom Johnston

IT Officer

thomas.johnston@lmh.ox.ac.uk

The Committee 2015-2016

Joe Skornia

President

joseph.skornia@magd.ox.ac.uk

Alex Cloake

Vice President

alexander.cloake@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Ben Mynors-Wallis

Treasurer

benjamin.mynors-wallis@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Toh

Secretary

sarah.toh@jesus.ox.ac.uk

George Heinemann

Men's 1st Team Captain

george.heinemann@wadh.ox.ac.uk

Rachael Kershaw

Women's 1st Team Captain

rachael.kershaw@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Kunz Chow

Men's 2nd team Captain

kunz.chow@seh.ox.ac.uk

Louisa Britton

Women's 2nd Team Captain

louisa.britton@magd.ox.ac.uk

Shaun Tang

Men's 3rd Team Captain

shaun.tang@univ.ox.ac.uk

Claire Weaver

Mixed Team Captain

claire.weaver@univ.ox.ac.uk

Chris Lim

Alumni Rep

christopher.lim@univ.ox.ac.uk

Bertina Ho and Ben Hartridge

Entz Reps

bertina.ho@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Henrik Jacobsen

Clubnight Director

henrik.jacobsen@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Joe Manktelow

League and Cuppers Secretary

joseph.manktelow@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Tom Johnston

IT Officer

thomas.johnston@lmh.ox.ac.uk

The Committee 2014-2015

Chris Lim

President

christopher.lim@univ.ox.ac.uk

Laura McLaren

Vice President

laura.mclaren@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Abhijeet Tavare

Treasurer

abhijeet.tavare@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Clinton Lau

Secretary

clinton.lau@lmh.ox.ac.uk

George Heinemann

Men's 1st Team Captain

george.heinemann@wadh.ox.ac.uk

Emily Giles

Women's 1st Team Captain

emily.giles@queens.ox.ac.uk

Alex Cloake

Men's 2nd team Captain

alexander.cloake@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Toh

Women's 2nd Team Captain

sarah.toh@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Joe Barker

Men's 3rd Team Captain

joseph.barker@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Rachael Kershaw

Mixed Team Captain

rachael.kershaw@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Al Reed

Alumni Rep

alistair.reed@seh.ox.ac.uk

Robynne George

Entz Rep

robynne.george@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Joe Skornia

Entz Rep

joseph.skornia@magd.ox.ac.uk

Yao Mekareeya

Clubnight Director

aroonroj.mekareeya@chem.ox.ac.uk

Richard Lau

Clubnight Director

richard.lau@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Rory Irwin

League and Cuppers Secretary

lc.secretary.oxford@gmail.com

Stephen Bedford

IT Officer

bedford@maths.ox.ac.uk

The Committee 2013-2014

Alina Gerasimenko

President

alina.gerasimenko@univ.ox.ac.uk

Tim Barendt

Vice President

timothy.barendt@chem.ox.ac.uk.

George Heinemann

Treasurer

george.heinemann@wadh.ox.ac.uk

Josh Bappoo

Secretary

joshua.bappoo@wadh.ox.ac.uk

Joe Skornia

Men's 1st Team Captain

joseph.skornia@magd.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Payne

Women's 1st Team Captain

sarah.payne@worc.ox.ac.uk

Stephen Bedford

Men's 2nd team captain

stephen.bedford@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Robynne George

Women's 2nd Team Captain

robynne.george@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Ab Tavare

Men's 3rd Team Captain

abhijeet.tavare@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Emily Giles

Mixed Team Captain

emily.giles@queens.ox.ac.uk

Al Reed

Alumni Rep

alistair.reed@seh.ox.ac.uk

Camilla Yang

Entz Rep

Micky Nairn

Entz Rep

micky.nairn@seh.ox.ac.uk

Shermin Goh

Clubnight Director

Imogen Parry

Clubnight Director

Yi Lee

Clubnight Director

David Primer

League and Cuppers Secretary

lc.secretary.oxford@gmail.com

Nick Hale

IT Officer

hale@maths.ox.ac.uk

Chris Lim

IT Officer

christopher.lim@univ.ox.ac.uk

The Committee 2012-2013

Alistair Reed

President

Alina Gerasimenko

Treasurer

Stephen Bedford

Secretary

Mike Senior

Men's 1st Team Captain

Kathryn Hunt

Women's 1st Team Captain

Clinton Lau

Men's 2nd team captain

Sarah Payne

Women's 2nd Team Captain

Nick Hale

Men's 3rd Team Captain

Rachel Kenny

Mixed Team Captain

Laura McLaren

Alumni Rep

Tim Barendt

Entz Rep

Ivan Vanchev

Clubnight Director

Akash Verma

Clubnight Director

Rachel Prior

League and Cuppers Secretary

IT Officer